Getting to know me

DSC09267

Well, I thought I would give this a try. I used to be an avid journal-er, but leaving a pen and book around my house proves to be disastrous.  Toddlers have the ability to go from 0 to a pen in about 3 seconds flat. And I have two toddlers right now. Yes, two. And no, they aren’t twins. I’ll tell you about that at a later date.  Any typos here I’ll blame on my 8 1/2 month old. Incomplete sentences will be courtesy of my almost 8 year old asking me questions.  Having four little girls keeps me pretty busy in a good way!

4 thoughts on “Getting to know me

Leave a Reply

